Contact Us

 

 Please feel free to contact International Forest Company for information and to order your seedlings.

 
    1. Wayne Bell-Chief Operating Officer      wbell@internationalforest.co  229-873-4316
    2. Chris Johnston-Sales                   cjohnston@internationalforest.co        229-589-7142
    3. Nick Muir-Tree Improvement Mger   nmuir@internationalforest.co  409-384-0508
    4. Mike Coyle-Operations Manager       mcoyle@internationalforest.co    229-317-5064
    5. Clark Duncan-Production Mger       cduncan@internationalforest.co   229-873-4507
    6. Jim Tule-Evans Seed Orchard          jtule@internationalforest.co         337-825-6329
    7. Vickie Abrams-Office Manager       vabrams@internationalforest.co   800-633-4506
 

 

 

 

International Forest Company          800-633-4506       wbell@internationalforest.co

1265 Ga. Hwy. 133 N., Moultrie, GA  31768

Evans Seed Orchard

Contact:  Jim Tule   jtule@internationalforest.co

23194 Hwy. 111, DeRidder, LA  70634   409-565-2485

Helping People Grow Trees